Search
Login   |  
Road Commsion Directory

Isabella County Road Commission
2261 East Remus Road
Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858-9002
ph:
(989) 773-7131

fax: (989) 772-2371


ROAD MAINTENANCE PLEASE EMAIL MICKIE

Payroll/Permits/Bids - Mickie Olson 
ext: 101
email: molson@isabellaroads.com


Accounting - Jalene Sandel
ext: 104
email: jsandel@isabellaroads.com

 

Office Assistant - Hope Iserhoth
ext: 102
email: hiserhoth@isabellaroads.com

Manager - Tony Casali
ext: 103
email: tcasali@isabellaroads.com


Engineer - Patrick J Gaffney, PE 
ext: 115
email: pgaffney@isabellaroads.com


Road Maintenance - 
ext: 201
email: j@isabellaroads.com


Equipment Maintenance - Kevin Chaffee 
ext: 203
email: kchaffee@isabellaroads.com


Engineer Assistant - John J. Zeleznik
ext. 114
email: jzeleznik@isabellaroads.com

Drainage Supervisor - Brock Mogg
ext. 205
email:  bmogg@isabellaroads.com

 

Commissioner's

Terry Turnwald, Chairman
Term:  December 31, 2022
email:  tturnwald@isabellaroads.com


John Graham, Vice Chairman
Term: December 31, 2022
email: jgraham@isabellaroads.com

Dave Livermore, Member
Term: December 31, 2026
email: divermore@isabellaroads.com 

Bob Busch, Member
Term: December 31, 2024
email: bbusch@isabellaroads.com

Kelly Beltinck, Member
Term: December 31, 2024
email: kbeltinck@isabellaroads.com