Search
Login   |  
Road Commsion Directory

Isabella County Road Commission
2261 East Remus Road
Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858-9002
ph:
(989) 773-7131

fax: (989) 772-2371


ROAD MAINTENANCE PLEASE EMAIL MICKIE

ALL EXTENSIONS REQUIRE A STAR (*) THEN THE EXT. #

Payroll/Permits/Bids - Mickie Olson 
ext: *101
email: molson@isabellaroads.com


Accounting - Jalene Sandel
ext: *113
email: jsandel@isabellaroads.com


Manager - Tony Casali
ext: *103
email: tcasali@isabellaroads.com


Engineer - Patrick J Gaffney, PE 
ext: *115
email: pgaffney@isabellaroads.com


Road Maintenance - Jim Pohl
ext: *105
email: jpohl@isabellaroads.com


Equipment Maintenance - Kevin Chaffee 
ext: *111
email: kchaffee@isabellaroads.com


Engineer Assistant - John J. Zeleznik
ext. *106
email: jzeleznik@isabellaroads.com

Drainage Supervisor - Brock Mogg
ext. *104
email:  BMogg@isabellaroads.com

Commissioner's

John Graham, Chairman
Term:  December 31, 2022
email:  jgraham@isabellaroads.com


Bob Curtiss, Member
Term: December 31, 2020
email: bcurtiss@isabellaroads.com

Terry Turnwald, Vice Chairman
Term: December 31, 2022
email: tturnwald@isabellaroads.com 

Bob Busch, Member
Term: December 31, 2024
email: bbusch@isabellaroads.com

Kelly Beltinck, Member
Term: December 31, 20124
email: kbeltinck@isabellaroads.com