Search
Login   |  
Road Commsion Directory

Isabella County Road Commission
2261 East Remus Road
Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858-9002
ph:
(989) 773-7131


ROAD MAINTENANCE PLEASE EMAIL MICKIE

ALL EXTENSIONS REQUIRE A STAR (*) THEN THE EXT. #

Payroll/Permits/Bids - Mickie Phillipson
ext: *101
email: mphillipson@isabellaroads.com


Accounting - Jalene Sandel
ext: *113
email: jsandel@isabellaroads.com



Manager - Tony Casali
ext: *103
email: tcasali@isabellaroads.com



Engineer - Patrick J Gaffney, PE 
ext: *115
email: pgaffney@isabellaroads.com



Road Maintenance - Jim Pohl
ext: *105
email: jpohl@isabellaroads.com


Equipment Maintenance - Pete Esch
ext: *111
email: pesch@isabellaroads.com


Engineer Assistant - John J. Zeleznik
ext. *106
email: jzeleznik@isabellaroads.com


Commissioner's

John Graham, Chairman
Term:  December 31, 2016
email:  jgraham@isabellaroads.com


Bob Curtiss, Member
Term: December 31, 2020
email: bcurtiss@isabellaroads.com

Terry Turnwald, Vice Chairman
Term: December 31, 2016
email: tturnwald@isabellaroads.com 

David Livermore, Member
Term: December 31, 2018
email: dlivermore@isabellaroads.com

Kelly Beltinck, Member
Term: December 31, 2016
email: kbeltinck@isabellaroads.com